Fxaltas.com Team

Cecilia Weaver
Cecilia Weaver is a journalist and has keen interest in forex news. She writes forex news-stories for our team. She has keen interest in reading finance blogs.
cecilia@fxaltas.com
Elizabeth Bullock
Elizabeth Bullock is a cryptocurrency trader and actively participates in crypto-exchanges. She has knowledge of various cryptocurrencies. She also has keen interest in finance and is a finance blogger.
elizabeth@fxaltas.com
Francine Swan
Francine Swan has been a freelance writer for 3 years. She now works as content writer with our firm. Finance and forex are her keen interest topics. She also writes forex blogs.
francine@fxaltas.com
James Pope
James Pope is a chief editor of our team. He has keen interest in finance news and loves reading finance news in his free time. He is a avid traveler.
james@fxaltas.com
Jay Alonso
Jay Alonso is a tech analyst and guides people dealing with stock market. He has keen interest in trading and takes active participation in finance exchange. He also loves solving numeric puzzles.
jay@fxaltas.com
Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan was an finance professor at a well reputed firm. He loves analysing charts and interpret data in charts. He works as a finance news writer in our team.
kevin@fxaltas.com